North Highline UAC announces election winners

The winners of last Thursday’s North Highline Unincorporated Area Council elections are now announced on the NHUAC website – the four incumbents:

Congratulations to the winners of the May 19th Election.
District 3: Liz Giba
District 4: Ron Johnson
At Large: Doug Harrell and Patrick Mosley

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2 Responses to “North Highline UAC announces election winners”


  2. Congradulations to all that were voted in. Thank you all for stepping up to the plate to help make a difference for our community.