North Highline UAC election: And the winners are …

Just hours after the voting, the North Highline Unincorporated Area Council has posted news of Thursday night’s winners on its website:

District 1: Pat Price
District 2: Stephen Porter
District 3: Jessica Stoneback
District 4: Christine Waldman
At Large: Rebecca Lopes, Barbara Dobkin, Richard Miller.

They will be seated at the next meeting, June 3, 2010.

That meeting, like other NHUAC meetings, will be at 7 pm on the 1st Thursday of the month at the North Highline Fire District‘s HQ.


You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Comments are closed.